Senior Pages Available Now!!

Froot Loops wants a Senior Page too

By Patrick O’Connor

 Hey you! Yeah, you- the person that is reading this article, and is enthralled with the ability of my writing. Senior pages are now available for purchase! So you might be asking yourself, “What’s a senior page?”. Well, I have the answer. Do you like collages? I mean, who doesn’t? Collages are awesome. Well, now you can pay to have your own collage of photos for the yearbook.

 Now that I got you all excited, you’re thinking that there must be some kind of catch. Senior pages have to be about a senior at Tri City Prep. Now, I know that half of my readers are disappointed because they were hoping to put a collage of their cat Fruit Loops in the yearbook. You and Fruit Loops must have a very special relationship, so I think you should keep that to your journal or that creepy internet site that puts captions on pictures of cats. You might be thinking, “I’m a senior, or a parent of a senior, so my Fruit Loops collage may see the light of day.” Sorry to shoot you down, but it has to be of the senior. I know, details, details.

 “I’ve always wanted to be famous and have my picture in a book,” says John Dery. “Now I finally have this unique opportunity! Do you love me now Mama?”

 So now, let’s get down to the brass tacks. Senior pages are on sale. They are half page collages that cost $50. They are on sale now through February 23rd, but and they are on a first come first serve basis. Contact Keri Milliken at milliken@tricityprep.org, or Matt Halvorson at webmaster@tricitypre.org for more details.

Comments are closed.
